top of page

Documentary Success

Below is a link to my most recent (and proudest) project involving my good friend Joey Stuckey. He is an amazing inspiration to everyone, running the fullest life. I have had the pleasure working with him for about close to 3 years now since moving to Georgia. I'm honored that he is excited with this documentary. It already was an official selection to screen virtually with The Macon Film Festival. We're hoping for many more. I'm also working on a bigger chapter after the huge success with this film. My process was to make this project more of a conversation. What would you see if you met this man? I wanted to show people what I see and believe me I couldn't be happier with this project! Please watch and enjoy the beautiful and inspiring story of my very good friend Joey. Let's cross our fingers for more festival selections!


LIFE IN SOUND WITH JOEY STUCKEY

Interviewing Joey Stuckey, music ambassador of Macon, and how his love in music and sound changed his life forever.


Producer/Director/Camera Operator and Editor:

Courtney Adkisson


Director of Photography/Camera Operator:

Nora Long


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page